7038 Nw 103rd Pl 7038, Doral, FL 33178-3238

 -  $440,000

MLS® # A10099524

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2,210 SQ. Feet
  • 2014 Year Built

TENANT WILL BE MAY 30, 2019 GOOD FOR INVESTMENT!! THIS CORNER UNIT HAVE 4 BEDS 3 BATHS 1/2 BATH DOWNSTAIRS!! BIG KITCHEN EXTRA CABINETS, STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES, GRANITE COUNTER TOPS, BRIGHT AND SPACIOUS HOUSE, BACK-SPLASH, SEPARATE DINING ROOM, CLUB HOUSE, GYM, POOL BEAUTIFUL AMENITIES!!! PORCELAIN FLOORS IN 2 LEVELS. WOOD STAIRS, YOU MUST SEE IT!!Beautiful House, near to schools, supermarket, banks, restaurants, close to 826 and Turnpike, dont miss this opportunity, very comfortable House and nice community!! Don't miss this opportunity!!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • Address7038 Nw 103rd Pl 7038
  • CityDoral
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Dryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2014
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Porch, Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageTwo Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$415
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBilliard Room, Clubhouse, Fitness Center, Pool, Recreation Facilities

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofBarnet Capital Realty Corp

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of October 22nd, 2019 at 3:45pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing