999 Sw 1st Ave 2417, Miami, FL 33130-3488

 -  $915,000

MLS® # A10148741

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,438 SQ. Feet
  • 2015 Year Built

Located at Mary Brickell Village, this large 3/2 corner unit with spectacular East views overlooking the Brickell skyline and bay. Residence comes with the following upgrades: Tiles on all bathrooms walls, floor on balcony, custom built illuminated bar in leaving room, Sophie with recess lights on living and master rooms,custom wood California closets, projector and screen TV in master bedroom, imported porcelain tile in wood grain finish throughout the unit, European cabinetry with quartz countertops, Frameless glass shower doors, solar window shades. This unit has 3 deeded premium, assigned and covered parking spaces. Price furnished $949K

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • Address999 Sw 1st Ave 2417
  • CityMiami
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Dryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Oven, Range, Refrigerator, Water Heater, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2015
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony, Security/High Impact Doors

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCovered, Deeded, Two Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$948
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBilliard Room, Elevator(s), Fitness Center, Library, Barbecue

Schools

  • ElementarySouthside
  • MiddleShenandoah

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofFlorida Realty of Miami Corp

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of September 21st, 2019 at 9:16pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing