485 Brickell Ave 3509, Miami, FL 33131-2751

 -  $565,000

MLS® # A10263265

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 953 SQ. Feet
  • 2009 Year Built

AMAZING VIEW TO KBISCAYNE.LUXURY APT,GREAT AMENITIES,GOOD LOCATION, NEAR TO DOWNTOWN AND CITY CENTER.CIPRIANI RESTO AT THE BUILDING AND CLUB AT 50 FLOOR.HIGH LEVEL OF APPLIANCES,MARMOL,GOOD DECORATION.GYM,SPA,POOL,RESTO.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Sat 20 Jun

Sun 21 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • Address485 Brickell Ave 3509
  • CityMiami
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Features

  • ViewBay

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingOther
  • Air ConditioningOther

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Ice Maker, Microwave

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2009
  • ConstructionBlock

Garage And Parking

  • GarageOne Space

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$980
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesSauna

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofUrban Development & Investments LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: A10762951

485 Brickell Ave 3506, Miami, FL - $460,000

Residential, Condo or Coop
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 842 SQFT
  • 227 DOM
View details More Photos Save

"great Investment Opportunity" Rent For $ 3,100.00 Excellent Tenant Excellent Profitability For The Brickell Area. The Lease Expires 02/28/2021 With An Offer To Renew It. Located In The Spectacular Viceroy Tower. Beautiful Views Of The Bay And Dow...

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of June 7th, 2020 at 12:23am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing