18201 Collins Ave 501a Owner Fin., Sunny Isles Beach, FL 33160-5127

 -  $700,000

MLS® # A10292376

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,289 SQ. Feet
  • 2008 Year Built

BEST DEAL OF YOUR LIFE! TAKE A CHANCE TO BUY A 2 BEDS, 2 BATHS, ALL FURNISHED, WITH MARBLE FLOOR, IN THE BEST BUILDING WITH THE BEST AMENITIES FOR THE PRICE OF A ONE BED.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • Address18201 Collins Ave 501a Owner Fin.
  • CitySunny Isles Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingElectric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Ice Maker

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2008
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony, Tennis Court(s)

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCarport, Guest, Two Spaces, Valet

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$1,004
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball Court, Fitness Center, Pool, Sauna, Spa/Hot Tub

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofYaffe International Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of September 21st, 2019 at 9:16pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing