9328 Tropez Ln, Delray Beach, FL 33446-3694

 -  $1,599,000

MLS® # A10311147

  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 8 Bathrooms
  • 5,263 SQ. Feet
  • 2015 Year Built

One of a kind Bassano 6 bedroom/7.5 bathroom home at the wonderful Seven Bridges! Located on a water front corner 12,515 sqft lot makes this home one of a kind! Over $300K in upgrades including pool, limestone marble, wood floors and other special items. Professional decoration including, Italian closets, wallpapers, Hunter Douglas electric shades, luxury chandeliers, full mirrors, millwork, garage aluminum cabinetry, security cameras. Three car garage! Pool, spa, fence and outdoor marble floor recently done. 7 Bridges also offers a unique 30,000 sqft clubhouse with full service restaurant and bar, 13 tennis courts, indoor+outdoor basketball courts, state of the art gym, kids water park, and game room!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 24 May

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSeven Bridges
  • Address9328 Tropez Ln
  • CityDelray Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewLake

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms8.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Electric Water Heater, Disposal, Gas Range, Microwave, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2015
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofShingle

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCovered

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$1,673
  • HOA Fees FrequencyQuarterly

Schools

  • ElementaryWhispering Pines
  • MiddleEagles Landing
  • HighOlympic Heights Community High

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofDuek Realty, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of May 24th, 2020 at 9:30pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing