920 Jefferson Ave 5, Miami Beach, FL 33139-8458

 -  $175,000

MLS® # A10316214

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 485 SQ. Feet
  • 2015 Year Built

Condo Conversion, totally renovated, lots of natural light. Already rented. Washer and Dryer hook up.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • Address920 Jefferson Ave 5
  • CityMiami Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingElectric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesMicrowave, Range, Refrigerator, Some Electric Appliances

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2015
  • ConstructionBlock

Garage And Parking

  • GarageOn Street

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$350
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofSouth Beach Estates, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of October 22nd, 2019 at 2:45pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing