1605 S Us Highway 1 B403, Jupiter, FL 33477-7299

 -  $1,200

MLS® # A10376493

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 860 SQ. Feet
  • 1981 Year Built

4th floor condo with elevator. Right next to community heated pool. WALK TO THE BEACH. Screened in porch overlooking the pond with a waterfall.******Condo currently rented thru 1/21/2020

Schedule a Tour

Sun 13 Oct

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSEA RISE CONDO
  • Address1605 S Us Highway 1 B403
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1981

Garage And Parking

  • GarageOne Space

Community

Schools

  • ElementaryJupiter
  • MiddleJupiter
  • HighJupiter

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofWeichert, Realtors Sunshine Properties

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of October 13th, 2019 at 3:45pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing