6651 W Woolbright, Boynton Beach, FL 33437

 -  $125,000

MLS® # A10380832

  • $125k Price
  • 2006 Year Built
  • 658 Days On Market

Established Subway Franchise For Sale. Located in Boynton Beach. Franchise Training and Certification required. Great business opportunity. Excellent location with good visibility. Seller is motivated and will and support new buyer for a smooth transition. Be part of the most well known Sub Franchise in the world. All fixtures & furniture included in the sale.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • Address6651 W Woolbright
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bathrooms0.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2006
  • ConstructionBlock

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Common

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofPeerani Estates, Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of September 20th, 2019 at 4:04pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing