701 N Mashta Dr, Key Biscayne, FL 33149-1722

 -  $18,000

MLS® # A10415985

  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 8 Bathrooms
  • 6,986 SQ. Feet
  • 1991 Year Built

UNIQUE views of Hurricane Harbor and tip of Mashta Point . Magnificent, contemporary, two story home designed by Architect Rodrigo Mazure. All glass . House sits on a 15,000 sq.ft. lot. High ceilings, floor to ceiling glass windows allowing nature & water to flow into house. Private dock to accommodate a large yacht. direct access to Biscayne Blvd. Formal dining area, large reception with breathtaking views. Master suite & bath with direct water views. Kitchen with breakfast area. Split plan bedrooms. Access to oversized terrace thru spiral staircase. Greek marble floors from quarries of Penteli -- ( marble was used for Athens Parthenon & major monuments.). two car garage.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMASHTA ISLAND
  • Address701 N Mashta Dr
  • CityKey Biscayne
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Features

  • ViewGarden, Lagoon, Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms8.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1991
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofConcrete

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCircular Driveway

Community

Schools

  • ElementaryKeybiscayne
  • HighMast Academy

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofFortune International Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of September 21st, 2019 at 9:16pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing