2535 Shelter Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33140-4238

 -  $5,125,000

MLS® # A10454768

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 5,400 SQ. Feet
  • 2018 Year Built

2535 Shelter Ave is designed by award-winning [STRANG] Architecture and located in the coveted Sunset Island II neighborhood. The contemporary residence features four bedrooms, a custom Porcelanosa designed kitchen, three private terraces on the second floor, a modern lanai with a barbecue ideal for entertaining, floor to ceiling windows and smart home technology.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSUNSET ISLANDS-ISLAND NO
  • Address2535 Shelter Ave
  • CityMiami Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewNone

Utilities

  • UtilitiesUnderground Utilities

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms5.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Dryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Range, Refrigerator, Water Heater, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2018
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofOther

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony, Security/High Impact Doors, Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofCervera Real Estate Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of September 21st, 2019 at 9:46pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing