950 Brickell Bay Dr 4011, Miami, FL 33131-3959

 -  $629,452

MLS® # A10454939

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,278 SQ. Feet
  • 2008 Year Built

THE VIEW!!!! THIS POSTCARD PERFECT VIEW IS WHY YOU WANT TO PURCHASE THIS UNIT. FROM EVERYWHERE YOU HAVE UNOBSTRUCTED SPECTACULAR VIEWS ON THE OCEAN AND BRICKELL KEY, FISHER ISLAND AND SOUTH BEACH. AS A BONUS YOU GET A SPACIOUS FLOOR PLAN WITH 2 MASTER BEDROOMS AND 2 MASTER BATHROOMS. THE CORNER WINDOWS FROM FLOOR TO CEILING ARE SPECTACULAR. VERY WELL EQUIPPED KITCHEN. CONVENIENT HALF-BATHROOM. VERY LOW MAINTENANCE FEES. IN THE BEST BUILDING IN BRICKELL. CENTRAL LOCATION. ALL AMENITIES. 2 HEATED INFINITY POOLS ON A HUGE POOL DECK. JACUZZI. RENOVATED GYM. VALET PARKING. SECURITY. FRONTDESK. WALK TO MARY BRICKELL VILLAGE AND BRICKELL CITY CENTER. CONVENIENCE STORE ON PREMISES.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodTHE PLAZA 851 BRICKELL CO
  • Address950 Brickell Bay Dr 4011
  • CityMiami
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Dryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Range, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2008
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony, Security/High Impact Doors

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Covered, Detached Carport, One Space

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$781
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBilliard Room, Bike Storage, Business Center, Fitness Center, Pool

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofPlaza Brickell International Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of September 21st, 2019 at 9:46pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing