1910 S Ocean Blvd 304, Delray Beach, FL 33483-6403

 -  $3,900

MLS® # A10504269

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 880 SQ. Feet
  • 1968 Year Built

Location Location Location!!! Renovated and Completely Furnished 2 Bedroom, 2 Full Baths Across the street from the Beach. Penthouse Delray on the Intracoastal Waterway with Water and Garden Views. Kitchen boasts updated Cabinetry, Stainless Steel Appliances and Granite countertops. Big Balcony with Hurricane shutters. Can be rented Seasonally and Long term.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPENTHOUSE DELRAY CONDO
  • Address1910 S Ocean Blvd 304
  • CityDelray Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1968

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, One Space

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofDezer Platinum Realty LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of May 28th, 2020 at 1:00pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing