1948 Ne 5th St, Boynton Beach, FL 33435-3512

 -  $170,000

MLS® # A10519196

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,601 SQ. Feet
  • 2007 Year Built

AMAZING UNIT-3BED-BEST LOCATION-UNIT RENTED-NICE UNIT.GYM,POOL,PARKING,CLUBHOUSE

Schedule a Tour

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Sun 08 Mar

Mon 09 Mar

Tue 10 Mar

Wed 11 Mar

Thu 12 Mar

Fri 13 Mar

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPRESERVE AT BOYNTON BEACH
  • Address1948 Ne 5th St
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingOther
  • Air ConditioningOther

Interior Features

  • AppliancesOther

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2007
  • ConstructionBlock

Garage And Parking

  • GarageOther

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$316
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesOther

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofUrban Development & Investments LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of February 28th, 2020 at 3:01am EST (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing