5500 Ne 7th Ave, Boca Raton, FL 33487-4109

 -  $839,000

MLS® # A10524993

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,748 SQ. Feet
  • 1975 Year Built

Beautiful landscaped corner lot with plenty of parking on the concrete driveway leading to your
two car garage. Open floor plan with master suite along the south side of the house leading to 
the in ground pool and dockage. Impact doors and windows throughout this great four 
bedroom home. Open kitchen area with a breakfast area, along with a formal dining room also.
Three bedrooms with two bathrooms for everyone to access on one side of the house. Outdoor living at its best with this dockage leading right onto the open water. Interior updating will make your new home into a palace. Motivated seller.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCARIBBEAN KEYS
  • Address5500 Ne 7th Ave
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Features

  • ViewCanal

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air, Ceiling Fan(s)

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Electric Range, Refrigerator

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1975
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofShingle

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCovered

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofBarbara Eads Realty Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of February 22nd, 2020 at 12:30am EST (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing