655 85th St, Miami Beach, FL 33141-1107

 -  $360,000

MLS® # A10526541

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,080 SQ. Feet
  • 1948 Year Built

Renovated, 3 blocks from the beach, 2 stories, no association fees, space for 2 cars, patio for barbecues, furnished. 
It may be perfect for a investor that only comes half of the year. You can live in it fo 6 months and rent it out for the other 6 months.
No condo associations rules/fees, small yard=low maintenance.
Excellent opportunity!!!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBISCAYNE BEACH-2ND ADDN
  • Address655 85th St
  • CityMiami Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewOther

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Dryer, Microwave, Range, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1948
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofOther

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesPorch, Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageOther, RV Access/Parking

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofNEXXOS REALTY LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of September 21st, 2019 at 9:16pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing