17111 Biscayne Blvd 1910, Aventura, FL 33160-5180

 -  $1,875,000

MLS® # A10531108

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2,599 SQ. Feet
  • 2017 Year Built

***SEE VIDEO IN VIRTUAL TOUR***Best line in the building. This corner unit features 3 bedrooms + den, 3.5 baths. Professionally designed and furnished. One of the most magnificent residences at Marina Palms. Amazing views over the marina, the inter coastal waterway and beyond to the Atlantic Ocean and Sunny Isles skyline. Unit comes with 70' Marina Slip #064 at an additional cost. 2 assigned covered parking spaces & storage. Ultra high end amenities include open pool with amazing water views, barbecue area and much more!! Please see virtual tour.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Sun 08 Mar

Mon 09 Mar

Tue 10 Mar

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMARINA PALMS RESIDENCES S
  • Address17111 Biscayne Blvd 1910
  • CityAventura
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingElectric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesBuilt-In Oven, Dryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Self Cleaning Oven, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2017

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony, Security/High Impact Doors

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGuest, Two Spaces, Valet

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$1,325
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBoat Dock, Billiard Room, Bike Storage, Business Center, Fitness Center

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofBHHS EWM Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of February 25th, 2020 at 2:45am EST (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing