3651 Collins Ave 400 And 500, Miami Beach, FL 33140-4009

 -  $22,000,000

MLS® # A10535854

  • 7 Bedrooms
  • 9 Bathrooms
  • 7,666 SQ. Feet
  • 2016 Year Built

Looking for privacy? One of the most exclusive buildings in Miami with 7 units only. This is a duplex unit with 7 suites with more than 7,500 square ft in living area. The unit is sold professionally decorated and furnished. The unit came with with 4 car assigned garage and 2 cabanas. Building amenities includes 24 hours concierge, 75' pool w/jacuzzi, lounge & Technogym, yoga terrace & direct access to the beach. Qualified buyers only. For showing, kindly call Cassio Faccin.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Sun 08 Mar

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBEACH HOUSE 8 CONDO
  • Address3651 Collins Ave 400 And 500
  • CityMiami Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewOcean

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms7
  • Bathrooms9.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Electric Range, Electric Water Heater, Disposal, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Trash Compactor, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2016
  • ConstructionBrick, Block

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony, Security/High Impact Doors

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Two Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBike Storage, Fitness Center, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub, Elevator(s)

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofFACCIN Group Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of February 23rd, 2020 at 4:45pm EST (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing