285 W Heather Dr, Key Biscayne, FL 33149-1828

 -  $3,295,000

MLS® # A10550586

  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 8 Bathrooms
  • 3,515 SQ. Feet
  • 2018 Year Built

Fantastic new construction house with 3.615 sq ft. 5 Bedrooms, 6 baths 2 half baths. Porcelain tile floors in living areas and white oak wood in bedrooms. Bosch appliances in Italian kitchen and Sub-Zero refrigerator. Impact windows. Huge living that opens to the pool and entertaining area. Designed by Moss Architecture & Design group. Carport for 4 cars. Extra terrace on the top floor with magnificent tropical paradise views.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodTROPICAL ISLE HOMES SUB 4
  • Address285 W Heather Dr
  • CityKey Biscayne
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden, Pool

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms8.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingElectric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Dishwasher, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Water Heater

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2018
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofConcrete, Flat, Tile

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, Security/High Impact Doors, Lighting

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCarport, Other

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofFortune International Realty Key Biscayne Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of September 21st, 2019 at 9:16pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing