610 Marquesa Dr, Coral Gables, FL 33156-2342

 -  $4,795,000

MLS® # A10553919

  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3,808 SQ. Feet
  • 1968 Year Built

Here is your chance to experience direct ocean access with no bridges to Biscayne Bay and wide water views with 105 feet of water-frontage in one of Coral Gables most sought after gated communities. Wide water views from this spacious, warm and inviting home is in great condition, with impact windows and doors, large kitchen with breakfast nook, overlooking the water. This is a prime opportunity to make some renovations to your taste or rebuild new.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Sat 20 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodOLD CUTLER BAY SEC 4
  • Address610 Marquesa Dr
  • CityCoral Gables
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewCanal, Garden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Electric Water Heater

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1968
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofFlat, Tile

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, Fence

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCircular Driveway, Driveway

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofOne Sotheby's International Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of June 6th, 2020 at 9:53pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing