1180 S Ocean Blvd 9-f, Boca Raton, FL 33432-7682

 -  $649,950

MLS® # A10554610

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,916 SQ. Feet
  • 1969 Year Built

Spacious 3 Br, 2.5 Bath Oceanfront Condo with beautiful views. The large balcony wraps from a southern exposure offering an ocean view to a West View with wonderful Sunsets. The unit is partially remodeled and offers an open kitchen with a wide kitchen island and a cozy eat-in breakfast area. With only 2 units per floor, your privacy and quiet enjoyment are all but guaranteed. The modernization of the lobby, currently underway, will enhance the value of this extraordinary property. Don't let this one pass you by!!! See Broker Remarks for rental restrictions.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCLOISTER DEL MAR CONDO
  • Address1180 S Ocean Blvd 9-f
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air, Ceiling Fan(s)

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Dryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Ice Maker, Microwave, Range, Refrigerator, Water Heater, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1969
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony, Deck, Storm/Security Shutters

Garage And Parking

  • GarageOne Space

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees FrequencyQuarterly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesFitness Center, Pool, Trash, Elevator(s)

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofBeachfront Realty Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of September 21st, 2019 at 1:02pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing