504 S Beach Rd, Hobe Sound, FL 33455-2801

 -  $8,900,000

MLS® # A10591725

  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 8 Bathrooms
  • 8,799 SQ. Feet
  • 2001 Year Built

MOTIVATED EMPTY NESTER!! MAKE AN OFFER!! Priced to sell! Your chance to be on the Intracoastal, close to Jupiter Inlet and all Jupiter has to offer. Well built and meticulously maintained. This house has it all! Outdoor entertaining areas include pool cabana, pool overlooking the Intracoastal with spa. Spacious gourmet kitchen adjacent to the perfect family room. Five bedrooms en-suite plus 1 bedroom apartment above garage. New full house generator. A must see!!!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodJupiter Island
  • Address504 S Beach Rd
  • CityHobe Sound
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewIntercoastal, Pool

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms8.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric, Zoned
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air, Zoned
  • FireplaceYes

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Some Gas Appliances, Dryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Range, Refrigerator, Water Heater, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2001
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofBarrel

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBarbecue, Deck, Security/High Impact Doors, Lighting

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Guest

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofFenton & Lang

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of August 24th, 2019 at 11:15am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing