23 Ocean Drive, Jupiter, FL 33469

 -  $5,895,000

MLS® # A10592836

  • $5.9M Price
  • .46 Acres
  • 36 Days On Market

One of the best oceanfront building sites in Florida on an elevated dune with private beach path on Jupiter Island. A new residence of approximately 8,000 - 9,000 sq ft can be built on this private half acre site a few lots from the beautiful Jupiter Inlet. Existing structure can be rehabbed but is likely a teardown. You can keep your boat at the JIB Club Marina, a short walk from the house. Boat slips up to 70 feet are available for rent/sale. Private Jupiter Inlet Beach Club is a few steps away - memberships available. Turquoise water, world class fishing, golf and dining. The Bahamas are only 55 miles away! Jupiter Inlet Colony on the southern tip of Jupiter Island has a 24 hr police force, all modern facilities, incl. new roads, sewer and water lines.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodJUPITER INLET COLONY
  • Address23 Ocean Drive
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.46

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bathrooms0.00

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofIsland Time Properties

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of August 21st, 2019 at 10:00am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing