2674 N Federal Hwy 24, Boynton Beach, FL 33435-2429

 -  $298,900

MLS® # A10595184

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2010 Year Built
  • 515 Days On Market

***PRICE REDUCTION*** BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOME, NEW WOOD FLOORS ON STAIRCASE AND 2ND LEVEL. CONVENIENTLY LOCATED NEAR SHOPPING, BEACHES, SCHOOLS, ETC.. COMMUNITY CLUBHOUSE AND POOL LOCATED ON THE INTRACOASTAL. AMAZING FLORIDA LIVING AT IT'S BEST. CALL TODAY, DON'T MISS OUT.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPENINSULA
  • Address2674 N Federal Hwy 24
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Electric Range, Electric Water Heater, Disposal, Microwave, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2010
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Security/High Impact Doors

Garage And Parking

  • GarageTwo Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$671
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBilliard Room, Business Center, Clubhouse, Fitness Center, Pool

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofInterlink Group

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of June 5th, 2020 at 5:34am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing