7200 Nw 2nd Ave 92, Boca Raton, FL 33487

 -  $1,650

MLS® # A10600951

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,054 SQ. Feet
  • 1983 Year Built

Absolutely beautiful unit in a very well sought, desirable area in Boca Raton. Just remodeled, new bathroom on the main floor! New washer/dryer, new refrigerator and dishwasher! New granite counter tops! Price was not increased! Greatly positioned, close to the beach, shopping and all major highways. A turn key unit. No carpet! Plenty of storage room. Washer and dryer in the unit! All tiled bathrooms! Tranquil patio surrounded be lush plants which could be turned into a great reading or meditation spot. The non working blinds will be replaced. Don't miss this marvelous opportunity! Make an offer today!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSunflower
  • Address7200 Nw 2nd Ave 92
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Features

  • ViewOther Water View

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingElectric Heat
  • Air ConditioningCentral Cooling

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1983
  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned Parking

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofOptimar International Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of June 18th, 2019 at 5:01pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing