11939 Fountainside Circle, Boynton Beach, FL 33437-3343

 -  $335,000

MLS® # A10606010

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,624 SQ. Feet
  • 1990 Year Built

Family says SELL! Spacious 3 bedroom, 2+ 1/2 bath,formal dining room and huge enclosed Florida room on the golf course with 2 car garage! Master suite is very spacious, with golf course view,spa tub, separate shower and double sinks. Lush landscaping. Secure country club setting, 2 eighteen hole golf courses, tennis, Olympic size pool, card rooms, fitness center, dining room, grill room, many amenities. Membership optional.Hampton Fairways has its own community pool and Club house. With TLC, this becomes a dream home!Sold in "AS IS CONDITION" Easy to show

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodHAMPTON FAIRWAYS
  • Address11939 Fountainside Circle
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGolf Course

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingElectric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1990
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofBarrel

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesLighting

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$1,174
  • HOA Fees FrequencyQuarterly

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofEmbassy Real Estate

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of August 18th, 2019 at 11:30am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing