53 Mayfair Ln 53, Boynton Beach, FL 33426-7728

 -  $203,500

MLS® # A10616880

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,154 SQ. Feet
  • 1984 Year Built

PRICE REDUCED TO SELL!!!!!* BEAUTIFUL LAKE VIEW VILLA ,2 BEDROOM ,2 BATHROOM , 1 CAR GARAGE,HIGH CEILINGS LIGHT AND OPEN, TILE THROUGHOUT LIVING AREAS, SCREENED PATIO, NO FRONT OR BACK NEIGHBORS!! , ACCORDION SHUTTERS

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOYNTON LAKES 1
  • Address53 Mayfair Ln 53
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Dryer, Dishwasher, Range, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1984
  • ConstructionBlock, Frame

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesEnclosed Porch, Patio, Storm/Security Shutters

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGuest, One Space

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$215
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Playground, Pool

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofCasabella Miami Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of August 18th, 2019 at 11:45am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing