6103 Wheatley Ct, Boynton Beach, FL 33436-9096

 -  $229,900

MLS® # A10617423

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,374 SQ. Feet
  • 1988 Year Built

Incredible Renovated Townhouse, white kitchen cabinets, granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, new laminate floor, freshly painted, walk-in closets. New guest bathroom completley renovated.Centrally Located in Boynton Beach, pool in the community, corner unit, nice garden view, water heater 2017, central vacuum, 2 assigned parking spaces, 24/7 security, gated community. first time home Buyers welcome. storm shutters, amazing layout. Easy to show.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodWELLESLEY AT BOYNTON BEACH
  • Address6103 Wheatley Ct
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Dryer, Microwave, Range, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1988
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesPatio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$1,000
  • HOA Fees FrequencyQuarterly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofElite International Realty Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of August 24th, 2019 at 11:45am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing