3 Brightview Ave, Hobe Sound, FL 33455-2123

 -  $1,595,000

MLS® # A10619469

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,140 SQ. Feet
  • 1999 Year Built

A very attractive Bermuda style 2 bedroom, 2.5 bath, 2 car garage residence tucked away in a private setting on the North End of Jupiter Island. 
The CBS home has a flat tile roof and charming features throughout. The great room plan features diagonal tile in the main living areas, wood floors in the master bedroom, den and sunny Florida room overlooking the patio.
Within walking distance to the ocean, this is perfect for a seasonal or year-round retreat.
The only 2 bedroom available house on the market on Jupiter Island!!!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodJUPITER ISLAND
  • Address3 Brightview Ave
  • CityHobe Sound
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1999
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofConcrete

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesPatio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCircular Driveway, Driveway, Guest

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofFenton & Lang

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of August 21st, 2019 at 10:00am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing