10679 Stonebridge Blvd, Boca Raton, FL 33498-6411

 -  $379,500

MLS® # A10620363

  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 3,238 SQ. Feet
  • 1989 Year Built

Outstanding location, Property boasts 5 bedrooms and 4.5 bathrooms! Don't miss out on this opportunity! Heated pool and spa overlooking golf course; Gated golf course community. Mandatory Club Membership.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSTONEBRIDGE 2
  • Address10679 Stonebridge Blvd
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGolf Course

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms4.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1989
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofSpanish Tile

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesPatio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageOther

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$275
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofFlorida Dreams Realty Grp Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of October 17th, 2019 at 4:46pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing