14036 Leeward Way, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-1124

 -  $650,000

MLS® # A10636631

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,544 SQ. Feet
  • 1972 Year Built

Canal front SF home. No fixed bridges, no HOA, close to beach all for under $700,000. Welcome to Paradise Port. Tucked away just NW of the Donald Ross Bridge. This 3/2/2 home has 90' +/- of water frontage. CBS home with screened porch, metal roof 2004, kitchen with granite counter tops. House built in 1972 has been well cared for over the years. Seawall recently repaired. Easy to show. Unincorporated Palm Beach County, no city taxes. Lowest priced waterfront home with no fixed bridges in Northern Palm Beach County. Less than 5 minutes to Juno Beach, ocean and fishing pier.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPARADISE PORT
  • Address14036 Leeward Way
  • CityPalm Beach Gardens
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewCanal

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Dryer, Dishwasher, Range, Refrigerator, Water Heater, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1972
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofAluminum

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesEnclosed Porch, Storm/Security Shutters

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofRobert Bosso Rlty Ser., Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of October 17th, 2019 at 11:00pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing