21122 Juego Cir 20-a, Boca Raton, FL 33433-2041

 -  $270,000

MLS® # A10637283

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2,025 SQ. Feet
  • 1975 Year Built

A rare find in Boca Lago Country Club and being offered at below market value! Enjoy this spacious (over 2,000 sq ft) 3 bedroom/2 bath VILLA with a private screened pool and patio! Beautiful views of both the LAKE & POOL! 55+ community! Various memberships available (golf, tennis, social), but no membership is mandatory! Close to highways, restaurants, shopping, houses of worship!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodVISTAS OF BOCA LAGO CONDO
  • Address21122 Juego Cir 20-a
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewLake, Pool

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Electric Range, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1975
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesPatio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCovered, Carport

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$631
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Pool

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofJK Realty Associates, LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of March 29th, 2020 at 4:45am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing