12608 S Military Trl, Boynton Beach, FL 33436-5819

 -  $4,100,000

MLS® # A10639826

  • $4.1M Price
  • 2.4 Acres
  • 425 Days On Market

Awesome 2.4 Acre site perfectly situated for redevelopment. Located in the heart of Boynton Beach country clubs and golf courses, this site is adjacent to a new Neighborhood Walmart and Dunkin Donuts. The site is surrounded by residential areas. Preliminary studies show various uses included Professional Medical with the proposed ground floor of 2,000 s.f. + parking and a 2nd floor of 25,500 s.f. Another option includes 7,500 + s.f. of ground floor retail and 21,000 s.f. of office above. The site is surrounded by country clubs and a short drive to the ever popular Atlantic Avenue in Delray Beach. East to reach from 95 and Turnpike. Ideal uses include ALF, Medical, Professional and Retail. Zoning: MUPD; CU, CC, CG. ** See attachments for Offering Memorandum **

Schedule a Tour

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • Address12608 S Military Trl
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres2.40

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Available, Sewer Available, Water Available

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bathrooms0.00

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofAlterra Realty Group Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of June 3rd, 2020 at 11:09pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing