28 Crossings Cir G, Boynton Beach, FL 33435-2197

 -  $107,000

MLS® # A10651611

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 953 SQ. Feet
  • 1985 Year Built

GREAT INVESTOR PROPERTY, great cap rate ! NEW LEASE SIGNED FOR 1 YEAR. Current rent = $1200/month. Attractive 2 BED and 2 BATH CONDO located on 2nd floor. Newly UPDATED BATHROOM, KITCHEN, new painting, new laminated floors, and blinds. A lot of Natural light. Closet Spaces. PRIVATE entrance to the unit. Enclosed PATIO area outside the unit. POOL and TENNIS COURT in the community. Investor rental fee to the Association may apply.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCROSSINGS OF BOYNTON BEAC
  • Address28 Crossings Cir G
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingNone
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Electric Range, Refrigerator, Washer, Disposal

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1985
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony, Fence

Garage And Parking

  • GarageOne Space

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool, Tennis Court(s)

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofBeachfront Realty Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of November 11th, 2019 at 2:46pm EST (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing