21656 Juego Cir 23j, Boca Raton, FL 33433-2066

 -  $199,000

MLS® # A10652595

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,216 SQ. Feet
  • 1977 Year Built

RENOVATED 2 BED 2 BATH CONDO UNIT WITH UNOBSTRUCTED VIEW OF THE GOLF. COME SEE THAT WONDERFUL UNIT WITH LAMINATED WOOD THROUGHOUT AND CROWN MOLDING IN EVERY ROOM. MASTER BEDROOM HAS 3 CLOSETS, ONE WALK-IN AND TWO SIDE CLOSETS, PLENTY OF ROOM FOR STORAGE. THIS RENOVATED APARTMENT HAS A NEW A/C, TANKLESS HOT WATER HEATER, NEW SS APPLIANCES, NEW WASHER/DRYER, NEW FANS. MASTER BATH TOTALLY REMODELED, SHOWER WITH NEW MODERN WATER-HEAD. HEATED COMMUNITY POOL. PLENTY OF GUEST PARKING. BOCA VISTAS IS A 55+ COMMUNITY. BOCA LAGO OFFERS AN ABUNDANCE OF ACTIVITIES INCLUDING A WELL-KEPT GOLF COURSE, CLUBHOUSE, SATELLITE POOLS AS WELL AS A LARGER POOL BY THE CLUBHOUSE, GATED COMMUNITY. BOCA LAGO COUNTRY CLUB OFFERS FULL GOLF, TENNIS AND SOCIAL OPTIONS BUT NOT MANDATORY MEMBERSHIP.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodVISTAS OF BOCA LAGO CONDO
  • Address21656 Juego Cir 23j
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingElectric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air, Ceiling Fan(s)

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Electric Range, Electric Water Heater, Disposal, Microwave, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1977
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest, One Space

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$424
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofColdwell Banker Residential RE

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of July 8th, 2020 at 6:00am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing