228 Commodore Dr, Jupiter, FL 33477-4008

 -  $4,000,000

MLS® # A10654290

  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 8 Bathrooms
  • 6,242 SQ. Feet
  • 1989 Year Built

Stunning Estate home on 110 feet of Water Frontage. Situated on the desirable Commodore island, close to the club house and minutes to the Intracoastal waterways. This spacious single story main house features 4 bedrooms, an office, formal living and dining room, gourmet kitchen and a great room. The Guest apartment has 2 guest rooms with private baths as well as a full kitchen and family room. Whole home generator, impact windows, 4 car garage. This home is a welcoming retreat.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodADMIRALS COVE
  • Address228 Commodore Dr
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewCanal, Pool, Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms8.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air
  • FireplaceYes

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Gas Range, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1989
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofBarrel

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesLighting, Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$715
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofWaterfront Prop. & Club Commun

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of July 11th, 2020 at 2:30am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing