682 W Camino Real, Boca Raton, FL 33486-5576

 -  $489,000

MLS® # A10657911

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,037 SQ. Feet
  • 1963 Year Built

Beautiful house with Northern exposure bright, light and airy, on oversized corner lot of Royal Oak Hills. Open spacious unobstructed interior with direct views of the extra long lap pool meticulously maintained with salt system for chlorination (38 X 15 X 4.5). This house has it all, split floor plan, tile floor throughout, utility room inside, large redone circular driveway, carport, fruit trees on site and more. New pool pump, Roof 3 years new with transferable warranty, AC 4 years, New water heater. Location is great, Close to Boca Schools and the library, less then 2 miles to the beach, 1 mile to Mizner Park and close to all stores. The Florida lifestyle, Must see to appreciate!!! Seller will leave all the flower pots, statues, garden tools and pool equipment.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodROYAL OAK HILLS 2ND SEC
  • Address682 W Camino Real
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewPool

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Dryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range, Refrigerator, Water Heater, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1963
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofConcrete, Flat, Tile

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFruit Trees

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCircular Driveway, Covered, Carport, Other

Community

Schools

  • ElementaryAddison Mizner

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofThe Keyes Company

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of October 23rd, 2019 at 3:45am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing