5812 Lady Luck Rd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418-7747

 -  $850,000

MLS® # A10660558

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 3,599 SQ. Feet
  • 1987 Year Built

Located on an amazing lot in Steeplechase. Gated community of 1 acre +/- lots in the heart of Palm Beach Gardens. This custom, but dated home, awaits renovation. A sprawling ranch with 4 bedrooms plus a den which could be a 5th bedroom. Formal living and dining rooms, family room, master bedroom and large rec room all open to a large covered porch and 20' x 40' pool. Gas fireplace with newer propane tank. A floor plan is attached in documents as well as a survey and seller's disclosure. Easy to see.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSTEEPLECHASE
  • Address5812 Lady Luck Rd
  • CityPalm Beach Gardens
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewOther

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms5.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air, Ceiling Fan(s)

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Dryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Range, Refrigerator, Water Heater, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1987
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionFrame, Stucco
  • RoofWood, Shake

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBarbecue, Fence, Lighting, Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCircular Driveway, Driveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$3,150
  • HOA Fees FrequencyAnnually

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofRobert Bosso Rlty Ser., Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of October 17th, 2019 at 11:45pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing