924 N Federal Hwy, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $519,000

MLS® # A10662990

  • $519k Price
  • .53 Acres
  • 211 Days On Market

This is an OPPORTUNITY ZONE!! Your chance to develop just north of all the action of Town Square on Federal Hwy. Town Square is 16 acre public-private partnership of mixed use that could put Boynton Beach on the map in a BIG way! 
Zoned MU-L
Multi family or mixed use.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodLAKE ADD TO BOYNTON
  • Address924 N Federal Hwy
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.53

Utilities

  • UtilitiesNone

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bathrooms0.00

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofNative Realty Co.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of November 22nd, 2019 at 2:31pm EST (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing