1471 Via De La Palma, Jupiter, FL 33477-8464

 -  $2,750

MLS® # A10665920

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,578 SQ. Feet
  • 1985 Year Built

Single Family Furnished/Turnkey Detached Home In Condo Association. Short Walk To The Beautiful Jupiter Beaches Or Community Pool. Across U.S.1, Start Your Stroll Along The Scenic Riverwalk Along The Intra-coastal To Exciting Harbourside. Newer Kitchen And Large Dining Area Set Up For Great Entertaining. Travertine Flooring And Large Open Floor plan. Available NOW thru to 12-12-19. Please note this is an off-season rental & the rental price is good thru 12-12-19.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Sat 20 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodVIA DEL MAR CONDO
  • Address1471 Via De La Palma
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesBuilt-In Oven, Dryer, Dishwasher, Electric Range, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1985

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesPatio

Community

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofCoastal Properties

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of June 6th, 2020 at 6:37am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing