3370 Nw 53rd Cir, Boca Raton, FL 33496-2539

 -  $4,200

MLS® # A10677377

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 3,048 SQ. Feet
  • 1995 Year Built

Expansive 4-bedroom home w/ private yard in the desirable 830-acre, Woodfield CC community. Available February 2020. Excellent central location, minutes to schools, beaches, parks and shopping; quiet interior lot; meticulously maintained home featuring neutral interior w/ plenty of natural sunlight; stainless appliances; 4 br./3.5 bath; master suite down; new carpeting in bedrooms; volume ceilings; white kitchen cabinetry; enlarged family room; sep. living/ dining rms; 2 car-garage. Included: oversized, heated community pool w/ cabanas; lawn, irrigation, appliance services; int. alarm system, Internet & cable TV; guard gated security; 12 month lease, annual renewal available, no seasonal; 3 doors to comm. pool. NO MEMBERSHIP with Rental.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Tue 04 Feb

Wed 05 Feb

Thu 06 Feb

Fri 07 Feb

Sat 08 Feb

Sun 09 Feb

Mon 10 Feb

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSTRATFORD GREEN
  • Address3370 Nw 53rd Cir
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Zoned
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air, Ceiling Fan(s)

Interior Features

  • AppliancesBuilt-In Oven, Dryer, Dishwasher, Electric Range, Disposal, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Self Cleaning Oven

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1995
  • ConstructionBlock
  • RoofSpanish Tile

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesLighting, Patio, Storm/Security Shutters

Community

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesMaintenance, Pool, Security/Guard

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofLike It Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of January 27th, 2020 at 4:45am EST (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing