11350 Sea Grass Cir, Boca Raton, FL 33498-4919

 -  $524,900

MLS® # A10678531

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,777 SQ. Feet
  • 1997 Year Built

Check out this home in the gated community The Shores at Boca Raton. 3 bed 3.5 bath home with beautiful lake view. Den/office has full bath. Brand new AC units. Pool resurfaced with new equipment. New stainless oven, cook top, microwave and dishwasher. Fresh interior paint and new carpet in the bedrooms. Don't miss out on this one. To help visualize this home’s floorplan and to highlight its potential, virtual furnishings may have been added to photos found in this listing

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSHORES AT BOCA RATON PH 2
  • Address11350 Sea Grass Cir
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • Lot DescriptionLess Than 1/4 Acre Lot
  • RestrictionsOther Restrictions

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewLake View

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingElectric Heat
  • Air ConditioningCentral Cooling

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Microwave, Electric Range
  • FeaturesFirst Floor Entry

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1997
  • ConstructionConcrete Block Construction
  • RoofBarrel Roof

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesNone

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$273
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Community Pool, Community Tennis Courts

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofW1 Real Estate Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of June 18th, 2019 at 5:15pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing