400 N Federal Hwy 402n, Boynton Beach, FL 33435-4140

 -  $2,250

MLS® # A10679143

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2010 Year Built
  • 382 Days On Market

Within 5 min from the beach. Lovely 1 bedroom 1 bathroom & a half with 2 Queen beds. Stainless steel appliances, balcony & smart tv. Modern unit

Schedule a Tour

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Sat 20 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCASA COSTA CONDO
  • Address400 N Federal Hwy 402n
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Electric Range, Electric Water Heater, Disposal, Microwave, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2010
  • ConstructionBlock

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGuest

Community

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesElevator(s), Fitness Center, Management, Playground, Pool

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofGreen Life Realty Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of June 6th, 2020 at 2:01pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing