21744 Cypress Dr 18-b, Boca Raton, FL 33433-3203

 -  $349,900

MLS® # A10679763

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,894 SQ. Feet
  • 1977 Year Built

Beautiful Villa at Horizon at Boca Lago. This magnificent corner villa features new enclosed back patio with impact windows, remodeled kitchen with granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, fenced side patio, all tiled, vaulted ceilings, Master bedroom has 2 large walking closets, plantation shutters in all windows. Villa is located across the street form community pool and next to guest parking. New roof, no membership required, gated community, all ages welcomed.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Tue 04 Feb

Wed 05 Feb

Thu 06 Feb

Fri 07 Feb

Sat 08 Feb

Sun 09 Feb

Mon 10 Feb

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodHORIZONS OF BOCA LAGO CON
  • Address21744 Cypress Dr 18-b
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Electric Range, Disposal, Microwave, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1977
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Porch

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGuest, Two Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Barbecue, Picnic Area, Pool

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofCentury 21 Wieder Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of January 27th, 2020 at 3:30am EST (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing