251 Mansfield F 251, Boca Raton, FL 33434-4933

 -  $69,000

MLS® # A10680140

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1980 Year Built
  • 294 Days On Market

GREAT INVESTMENT OPPURTUNITY!!! 
FULLY FURNISHED NICE 1 BED ROOM APARTMENT , CAN BE RENTED RIGHT AWAY! 
MAKE MONEY FORM THE FIRST DAY!

The owner just put a new air condition!!!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMANSFIELD AT CENTURY VILL
  • Address251 Mansfield F 251
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewOther

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesOther

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1980
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageOne Space

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$261
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesOther

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofAdler Realty LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of March 31st, 2020 at 2:45pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2020 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing