31 Crossings Cir D, Boynton Beach, FL 33435-2196

 -  $90,000

MLS® # A10680975

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 953 SQ. Feet
  • 1984 Year Built

One of the only units for sale located on the 1st floor with an enclosed patio. Unit was recently remodeled. A/C unit was replaced 2 years ago. Great for investors, high returns and fast approvals.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCROSSINGS OF BOYNTON BEAC
  • Address31 Crossings Cir D
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Dryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1984
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesStorm/Security Shutters

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$380
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Pool, Playground, Tennis Court(s)

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofReal Estate Sales Force

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of August 19th, 2019 at 2:00am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing