604 Mainsail 604, Jupiter, FL 33477

 -  $6,750

MLS® # A10682394

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,822 SQ. Feet
  • 1989 Year Built

3 MONTH MINIMUM RENTAL FOR THE SEASON. RARE BEAUTIFUL GROUND FLOOR UNIT, WITH 3 BEDROOMS AND 3 FULL BATHS LOCATED IN JUPITER'S SEA COLONY, VERY CLOSE TO BEACH GATE WITH OCEAN ACCESS. SPACIOUS AND OPEN UNIT WITH NEW PORCELAIN WOOD FLOORS, UPDATED MASTER AND GUEST BEDROOM. PATIO OFF MASTER AND GUEST BEDROOM. EASY LIVING. MINIMUM OF 3 MONTHS SEASONAL PLUS 1 MONTH SECURITY DEPOSIT. PET REQUIRES PET SECURITY DEPOSIT. ADDITIONAL RENTER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY APPLICATION FEES. RENTER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR TO PAY AVERAGE MONTHLY UTILITY BILL FOR LENGTH OF LEASE IN ADVANCE WHEN ADVANCE RENT IS DUE. TENANT IS RESPONSIBLE FOR CLEANING FEE AS WELL.

UNIT LOCATED VERY VERY CLOSE TO BEACH! ON BEACH SIDE & GATE ACCESS WITHIN A FEW FEET!!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 13 Oct

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSEA COLONY CONDO
  • Address604 Mainsail 604
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Dryer, Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven, Range, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1989
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionBlock

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGuest, One Space

Community

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesFitness Center, Maintenance, Pool, Security/Guard, Spa/Hot Tub

Schools

  • ElementaryLighthouse
  • MiddleIndependence
  • HighWilliam T Dwyer

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofQuantum One Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of October 13th, 2019 at 4:15pm EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing