6120 Caliente Ln, Boca Raton, FL 33433-1730

 -  $369,999

MLS® # A10684308

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,656 SQ. Feet
  • 1980 Year Built

ANOTHER GEM IN WELL SOUGHT COMMUNITY, 3 BED/3 BATH UPDATED KITCHEN WITH GRANITE TOP, BRIGHT WITH OPEN CONCEPT AND READY FOR THE NEW OWNER, ACROSS FROM TOWN CENTER MALL, RATED A SCHOOLS, LOW HOA, SECURITY GATE, TOTAL LAWN CARE, PROPERTY MANAGER ON SITE, CLUBHOUSE AND POOL OVERLOOKING THE LAKE, PET FRIENDLY AND NO RENTAL RESTRICTION. PETS ALLOWED; MAX 30 LBS.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodESTADA OF LOS PASEOS
  • Address6120 Caliente Ln
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDryer, Dishwasher, Electric Range, Electric Water Heater, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1980
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesPatio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGuest, Two Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$195
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Pool

Schools

  • ElementaryVerde
  • MiddleOmni
  • HighSpanish River Community

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofTerrabella Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of November 13th, 2019 at 3:26pm EST (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing