11599 Timbers Way 11599, Boca Raton, FL 33428-5560

 -  $259,900

MLS® # A10686569

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,299 SQ. Feet
  • 1980 Year Built

MOTIVATED! Send Offer for this Beautiful & Spacious 3BR+EXTRA ROOM from Master/2 Baths Villa in West Boca Raton. Open, 3 way split Floor Plan, the Extra ROOM also opens to the Patio. Newer Roof(2015), A/C (2Yrs), Water Heater(2Yrs) & Appliances. Wood & Ceramic floors (no carpet). Kitchen opens to Dining Area & Living Area. Nice size Bedrooms, Master has Big Walk-In Closet, Redone Master Bath w/Wood Cabinets, Dual Sink, & Shower. Screened Patio overlooking a large peaceful Garden to enjoy the Privacy &More. All ages, pet friendly community, Desirable Schools! Don't Miss!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodTIMBERWALK SEC 3
  • Address11599 Timbers Way 11599
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Dryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range, Refrigerator, Water Heater, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1980
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony, Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Two Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$210
  • HOA Fees FrequencyQuarterly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball Court, Playground, Pool, Trail(s)

Schools

  • ElementarySandpiper Shores
  • MiddleLoggers Run Community

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofRE/MAX Advisors

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of October 21st, 2019 at 12:30am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing