550 Se 5th Ave 406s, Boca Raton, FL 33432-5594

 -  $3,700,000

MLS® # A10688178

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 4,213 SQ. Feet
  • 1999 Year Built

Mizner Grand, Luxury condo living that feels like a home. Fabulous SE wide Intracoastal views over the Boca Lake on the grounds of the Boca Resort and Club. Unit features 3 bedrooms, 4.5 baths, plus media room that can be converted into 4th bedroom. Private elevator and foyer, hard wood floors throughout, crown moldings, 10' ceilings, east and west balconies, impact glass windows & doors. All white sleek-modern kitchen, finished closets & laundry room, wet bar. Sonos sound system inside the home. 2 parking spaces. Extra storage space under air. Gated community w/lots of security. Amenities include pools, gyms, manicured grounds, cafe with attendant for residents, pool service & card rooms. Courteous staff. Service oriented Pet friendly building.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMIZNER GRAND CONDO
  • Address550 Se 5th Ave 406s
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms5.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingNone
  • Air ConditioningCentral Air, Ceiling Fan(s)

Interior Features

  • AppliancesSome Electric Appliances, Dryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Oven, Range, Refrigerator, Washer

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1999
  • ConstructionBlock

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony, Security/High Impact Doors, Storm/Security Shutters

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCovered, Two Spaces, Valet

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesElevator(s), Fitness Center, Pool, Sauna, Storage

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofBeachfront Realty Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of October 21st, 2019 at 1:00am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing