4021 Nw 18th Way 4021, Boca Raton, FL 33431-3362

 -  $609,000

MLS® # A10688711

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2,239 SQ. Feet
  • 2017 Year Built

Stunning Townhome in East Boca! Modern finishes and contemporary architecture. Bright and open floor plan. 10 foot ceilings. Only 75 residences. Upscale European kitchen cabinetry. White Quartz countertops. Top of the line appliances. Must see!! Located on Spanish River Nature Preserve. Close to Boca Raton Airport, Towne Center Shoppes, High-end Boutiques, and endless restaurants.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSPANISH RIVER TOWNHOMES
  • Address4021 Nw 18th Way 4021
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • RestrictionsOther Restrictions

Improvements

  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden View, Other Water View

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral Heat
  • Air ConditioningCentral Cooling

Interior Features

  • AppliancesAutomatic Garage Door Opener, Dishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Icemaker, Microwave, Other Equipment/Appliances, Refrigerator, Smoke Detector, Washer
  • FeaturesFirst Floor Entry, Built-Ins, Closet Cabinetry, Walk-In Closets

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built2017
  • ConstructionCBS Construction

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesBarbeque, Courtyard, Other

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2 Or More Spaces, Guest Parking, Other Parking

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Fees$505
  • HOA Fees FrequencyMonthly

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesExercise Room, Community Pool

Info

  • Listing Courtesy ofMLS Brokers LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of the MLS of the Miami Association of REALTORS®, and is updated as of July 22nd, 2019 at 6:24am EDT (date/time).

All information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change, or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) nor Springbok Realty shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, or misprints, and shall be held totally harmless from any damages arising from reliance upon these data. © 2019 MLS of MAR.

The information being provided is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing